Jinga Juice

11 Sep

I am now working with the company called My Jinga Juice Inc., that offers Filipino healthy product called, of course, Jinga Juice, from the name of the company itself. What interest me in this company is the product. Jinga juice contains wheatgrass and guyabano or soursop extract. As I am not fully aware of the benefits of the contents I made a research (which I enjoyed “,)) lets start with what I found out about wheatgrass:

WHEATGRASS also called as a “superfood” is actually rich with vitamins, enzymes, amino acids, chlorophyll, fiber, antioxidants and alkaline. It is a wellspring of supplemental nutrition and unique curative properties. I also found out that the enzymes and aminoacids of this green leafy plant can protect us from CARCINOGENS (that cause cancer) like no other medicine or food, isn’t that amazing?! This is what I love about researching, I am learning a lot of things. Wheatgrass also stimulates metabolism and the body’s enzyme system by enriching the blood. It aids in reducing blood pressure by dilating the blood pathways throughout the body. Restores alkalinity to the blood, the abundance of alkaline minerals helps reduce over-acidity in the blood. It strengthens our cells, detoxifies the liver and bloodstream and chemically neutralizes environmental pollutants. It fights tumors and neutralizes toxins. I’m also amazed that the chlorophyll in wheatgrass has a remarkable similarity to our own blood! Chlorophyll has a remarkable similarity to HEMOGLOBIN, the compound that carries oxygen in the blood. According to Dr. Yoshihide Hagiwara of the Hagiwara Institute of Health in Japan, since chlorophyll is soluble in fat particles, and fat particles are absorbed directly into the blood via lymphatic system.In other words, when the “blood” of plants is absorbed in humans it is transformed in to human blood, which transports nutrients to every cell of the body. I’ve learned a lot of things about this plant and it’s really amazing. It also offers the benefit of a liquid oxygen transfusion since the juice contains liquid oxygen. Oxygen is vital to many body processes: it stimulates digestion, promotes clearer thinking, and protects blood against anaerobic bacteria. Remember, in the abundance of oxygen cancer cells cannot exist.

I know, this is fantastic. But wait, Jinga juice contains Guyabano (soursop) too! So what’s good about Guyabano? I know few things about this fruit but since I’m in the business I want to know more. So again, I did my homework.

Guyabano or soursop in english is known as “The Miracle Fruit of the Tropics”. It is native in South America and was probably brought to the Philippines via the Manila ~ Acapulco trade route. Guyabano is rich in vitamins C and B1, potassium and detoxifiers. Its curative properties have been part of a folklore. Almost every part of guyabano – its fruit, leaves and bark – has curative properties.

Aside from the vitamins it has, Guyabano also ATTACKS CANCER SAFELY and EFFECTIVELY with an all natural therapy that does not cause extreme nausea, weight loss and hair loss. It protects the immune system and avoid deadly infections, boost energy and bolster the immune sytem. The tree compound proved to be UP TO 10,000 TIMES STRONGER in slowing the growth of cancer cells than Adriamycin, a commonly used chemotherapeutic drug. Guyabano effectively target and kill malignant cells in 12 types of cancer including colon, breast, prostate, lung and pancreatic cancer and what’s great about it is that the compound extracted from the Graviola tree SELECTIVELY HUNTS DOWN AND KILLS ONLY CANCER CELLS LEAVING HEALTHY CELLS UNTOUCHED.

You can also check THE PRODUCT tab to check out the discoveries I have about these 2 superfoods. ‘”,)

After all my research, I am certain that the product, aside from its “all natural”, is very promising and effective. That this is a start. All that we need to do now is to make sure that the people will be aware of this healthy product. And that’s what I’m gonna do, to spread the word.

7 Responses to “Jinga Juice”

  1. hcg diet reviews September 14, 2012 at 1:52 am #

    HCG, Love it . I have been looking for something like this . There is loads of poor diet information online, I am so glad you posted this.

    • iamjonabernardo September 15, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

      I am glad that you loved the article. I hope the information helped you in some way. I am actually looking forward that people would know about this product and experience it. I am still working on the next thing I am going to write. “,)

  2. a 7 day diet cabbage soup recipe September 25, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    Loved it. Thank a lot for writing that. I will check back to read more and tell my acquaintenances about your site

    • iamjonabernardo October 5, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

      thank you very much! I am glad I was able to shed light through this page.

  3. weightloss programs September 30, 2012 at 3:00 am #

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great post.

  4. Darline Hilario October 5, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .. …

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Jinga Juice « The Jinga Experience - September 15, 2012

    […] Jinga Juice. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

